Monday, January 1 — New Year’s Day

Monday, May 27 — Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4 — Independence Day

Monday, September 2 — Labor Day

Monday, October 14 — Columbus Day

Monday, November 11 — Veteran’s Day

Thursday, November 28 & Friday, November 29– Thanksgiving

Tuesday, December 24 & Wednesday, December 25 — Christmas